Become a Member

The purpose of the Northwest Oklahoma Alliance is to facilitate the efforts of northwest Oklahoma leaders to promote economic and community development. Apply for membership now!

NWOA represents twenty counties, including:

      • Alfalfa
      • Beaver
      • Beckham
      • Blaine
      • Canadian
      • Cimarron
      • Custer
      • Dewey
      • Ellis
      • Garfield
          • Grant
          • Harper
          • Kay
          • Kingfisher
          • Major
          • Noble
          • Roger Mills
          • Texas
          • Woods
          • Woodward

              NWOA hosts four quarterly events during which the speakers discuss important topics to our region. NWOA also hosts an annual legislative event in Oklahoma City. This annual event provides northwest Oklahoma an opportunity to interact with our elected officials and remind them of the economic strengths of our region.

              Who should join NWOA?

              Our members include:

              • Communities
              • Chambers of Commerce
              • Community/Economic Development Groups
              • Businesses
              • Individuals and Families